John and Marlene Cairns

Owners 772-567-1400

Katie Smith

General Manager katie@verofitness.fit

Max New Image

Assistant Manager max@verofitness.fit

Danielle Kireyczyk

Personal Training Director danielle@verofitness.fit

Shanna Benson

Group Fitness Director shanna@verofitness.fit

Michelle Mosher

Kids Fit Director michelle@verofitness.fit

Olivia Melito

Vero Elite Indoor Volleyball Director veroelitevolleyball@gmail.com

Gerry Berkheimer

Tennis Director gerry@verofitness.fit

Daniel Andonian

Camp Director dan@verofitness.fit

Brigitte and Mike Puhl

Chip & Joanna Gaines of Vero Fitness

Melanie French

Marketing Director melanie@verofitness.fit

Carlos Charboneau

Housekeeping Director carlos@verofitness.fit