top of page

staff directory

John & Marlene

John & Marlene Cairns - Owners info@verofitness.fit (772)-567-1400

Katie Smith

Katie Smith General Manager katie@verofitness.fit

Max Forte

Max Forte Director of Operations max@verofitness.fit

Joanne Alexander

Joanne Alexander Controller Joanne@verofitness.fit

Danielle Kireyczyk

Danielle Kireyczyk Personal Training Director danielle@verofitness.fit

Shanna Benson

Shanna Benson Group Fitness Director shanna@verofitness.fit

Mike & Brigitte Puhl

Special Projects Team (772)567-1400 info@verofitness.fit

1Olivia & Melito VEVA Directory pic

Olivia & Melito Eleutiza Vero Elite Indoor Volleyball Directors veroelitevolleyball@gmail.com

Gerry Berkheimer

Gerry Berkheimer Tennis Director gerrybtennis@gmail.com

Gary Schafer - Pickleball Director

Gary Schafer Pickleball Director 248-515-2040

Dan Andonian

Dan Andonian Camp Director dan@verofitness.fit

Matt Heath

Matt Heath - Sand Volleyball Director (352)-742-0080 info@verobeachvb.com

Ashlee Duval - Marketing Director

Ashlee Duval Marketing Director ashlee@verofitness.fit

bottom of page